Sign Up.  Stay Informed.

Calendar

Coastal Protection and Restoration Authority Board

Wed, Jan 21, 2015 -- 9:30 a.m.

Louisiana State Capitol

House Committee Room 1

900 North Third Street

Baton Rouge, La.

Contact:

225-342-3968


Coastal Protection and Restoration Authority Board

Wed, Feb 11, 2015 -- 09:00 a.m.

Louisiana State Capitol

House Committee Room 1

900 North Third Street

Baton Rouge, La.

Contact:

225-342-3968


Governor’s Advisory Commission

Thu, Feb 26, 2015 -- 10:00 a.m.

Galvez Building

Oliver Pollock Room

602 N. Fifth Street

Baton Rouge, La.

Contact:

225-342-3968


Governor’s Advisory Commission

Tue, Mar 10, 2015 -- 1:00 p.m.

Bossier City Civic Center

620 Benton Road

Bossier City, La.

Contact:

225-342-3968


Coastal Protection and Restoration Authority Board

Wed, Mar 25, 2015 -- 09:30 a.m.

Louisiana State Capitol

House Committee Room 1

900 North Third Street

Baton Rouge, La.

Contact:

225-342-3968


Governor’s Advisory Commission

Wed, Apr 01, 2015 -- 10:00 a.m.

Galvez Building

Oliver Pollock Room

602 N. Fifth Street

Baton Rouge, La.

Contact:

225-342-3968


Coastal Protection and Restoration Authority Board

Wed, Apr 15, 2015 -- 09:30 a.m.

LaSalle Building

LaBelle Room

617 N. Third Street

Baton Rouge, La.

Contact:

225-342-3968


Coastal Protection and Restoration Authority Board

Wed, May 20, 2015 -- 09:30 a.m.

LaSalle Building

LaBelle Room

617 N. Third Street

Baton Rouge, La.

Contact:

225-342-3968


Governor’s Advisory Commission

Wed, Jun 03, 2015 -- 10:00 a.m.

Galvez Building

Oliver Pollock Room

602 N. Fifth Street

Baton Rouge, La.

Contact:

225-342-3968


Coastal Protection and Restoration Authority Board

Wed, Jun 17, 2015 -- 09:30 a.m.

LaSalle Building

LaBelle Room

617 N. Third Street

Baton Rouge, La.

Contact:

225-342-3968


Coastal Protection and Restoration Authority Board

Wed, Jul 15, 2015 -- 09:30 a.m.

Slidell Municipal Auditorium

2056 Second Street

Slidell, La.

Contact:

225-342-3968


Governor’s Advisory Commission

Wed, Aug 05, 2015 -- 10:00 a.m.

Vermilion Parish Library

405 E. Saint Victor Street

Abbeville, La.

Contact:

225-342-3968


Coastal Protection and Restoration Authority Board

Wed, Aug 19, 2015 -- 09:30 a.m.

LaSalle Building

LaBelle Room

617 N. Third Street

Baton Rouge, La.

Contact:

225-342-3968


Coastal Protection and Restoration Authority Board

Wed, Sep 16, 2015 -- 09:30 a.m.

Morgan City Municipal Auditorium

728 Myrtle Street

Morgan City, La.

Contact:

225-342-3968


Governor’s Advisory Commission

Thu, Oct 08, 2015 -- 11:00 a.m.

Port Fourchon

Operations Center

108 A. O. Rappelet Road

Port Fourchon, La.

Contact:

225-342-3968


Coastal Protection and Restoration Authority Board

Wed, Oct 21, 2015 -- 09:30 a.m.

LaSalle Building

LaBelle Room

617 N. Third Street

Baton Rouge, La.

Contact:

225-342-3968


Coastal Protection and Restoration Authority Board

Wed, Nov 18, 2015 -- 09:30 a.m.

LaSalle Building

LaBelle Room

617 N. Third Street

Baton Rouge, La.

Contact:

225-342-3968


Governor’s Advisory Commission

Wed, Dec 02, 2015 -- 10:00 a.m.

Port of New Orleans

1350 Port of New Orleans Place

New Orleans, La.

Contact:

225-342-3968