Sign Up.  Stay Informed.

Calendar

Community Conversation on Flood Risk and Resilience Program

Tue, Feb 16, 2016 -- 4:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Lafitte Multi-Purpose Center

4917 City Park Drive

Lafitte, La.

Contact:


More Info

Governor’s Advisory Commission

Wed, Feb 17, 2016 -- 10:00 a.m.

Algiers Regional Library

3014 Holiday Dr.

New Orleans, La.

Contact:

225-342-3968


Community Conversation on Flood Risk and Resilience Program

Wed, Feb 17, 2016 -- 4:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Terrebonne Parish Public Library

151 Library Drive

Houma, LA

Contact:


More Info

Community Conversation on Flood Risk and Resilience Program

Tue, Feb 23, 2016 -- 4:30 - 6:30 p.m.

SEED Center

4310 Ryan Street

Lake Charles, LA

Contact:


More Info

Coastal Protection and Restoration Authority Board Meeting

Wed, Feb 24, 2016 -- 9:30 a.m.

LaBelle Room

LaSalle Building

617 N. 3rd St

Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Contact:

225-342-3968


Community Conversation on Flood Risk and Resilience Program

Wed, Feb 24, 2016 -- 4:30 - 6:30 p.m.

Castine Center

63350 Pelican Drive

Mandeville, LA

Contact:


More Info

Coastal Protection and Restoration Authority Board Meeting

Wed, Mar 16, 2016 -- 9:30 a.m.

LaSalle Building

LaBelle Room

617 N. Third Street

Baton Rouge, La.

Contact:

225-342-3968


Governor’s Advisory Commission

Wed, Apr 06, 2016 -- 9:30 a.m.

Galvez Building

Oliver Pollock Room

602 North 5th Street

Baton Rouge, La 70802

Contact:

225-342-3968


Coastal Protection and Restoration Authority Board Meeting

Wed, Apr 20, 2016 -- 9:30 a.m.

LaSalle Building

LaBelle Room

617 N. Third Street

Baton Rouge, La.

Contact:

225-342-3968


Coastal Protection and Restoration Authority Board Meeting

Wed, May 18, 2016 -- 9:30 a.m.

LaSalle Building

LaBelle Room

617 N. Third Street

Baton Rouge, La.

Contact:

225-342-3968


Governor’s Advisory Commission

Wed, May 25, 2016 -- 9:00 a.m.

Galvez Building

Oliver Pollock Room

602 North 5th Street

Baton Rouge, La 70802

Contact:

225-342-3968


Coastal Protection and Restoration Authority Board Meeting

Wed, Jun 15, 2016 --

Slidell Municipal Auditorium

Slidell, LA

Contact:

225-342-3968


Coastal Protection and Restoration Authority Board Meeting

Wed, Jul 20, 2016 --

Nicholls State University

Thibodaux, LA

Contact:

225-342-3968


Governor’s Advisory Commission

Wed, Aug 03, 2016 -- 9:30 a.m.

TBD

New Orleans, La

Contact:

225-342-3968


Coastal Protection and Restoration Authority Board Meeting

Wed, Aug 17, 2016 -- 9:30 a.m.

Lake Charles, La.

Contact:

225-342-3968


Coastal Protection and Restoration Authority Board Meeting

Wed, Sep 21, 2016 -- 12:00

LaSalle Building

LaBelle Room

617 N. Third Street

Baton Rouge, La

Contact:

225-342-3968


Governor’s Advisory Commission

Wed, Oct 05, 2016 -- TBD

Field VIsit - TBD

TBD,

Contact:

225-342-3968


Coastal Protection and Restoration Authority Board Meeting

Wed, Oct 19, 2016 -- 9:30 a.m.

Lafitte, La.

Contact:

225-342-3968


Governor’s Advisory Commission

Wed, Dec 07, 2016 -- 9:30 a.m.

Center for River Studies Building

Baton Rouge, La

Contact:

225-342-3968